DUTCH: The Blog Tour

TourBanner_Dutch

I haven’t done this in years – probably not since book III in The Sanctum Trilogy – but I want to give my dark-hearted assassin and his full-of-magic target a chance to make it out there in the world, so I’ve teamed up with Goddess Fish Promotions and am headed on a virtual book tour.

The tour kicked off this week with a four star review from Emily Carrington’s Book Blog, who said Dutch and Juma remind her of Romeo and Juliet. I’ll be making five other stops at various paranormal and paranormal romance blogs over the next few weeks. Along with excerpts from DUTCH and reviews from the blogs, I’m giving away a $50 Amazon gift card.

All you have to do for a chance to win is stop by the blogs and say hi. Leave a note. Ask a question. I promise to answer anything you can think to ask.

The more blogs you visit and leave a note, the more chances you have to win. If you ask me, it’s almost too easy. Hope you stop by. Like they say, you gotta be in it to win it. 

Here are the blogs and dates:
October 23: Emily Carrington
October 30: Long and Short Reviews
November 6: Natural Bri
November 13: Fabulous and Brunette
November 13: Sharing Links and Wisdom
November 13: Jennifer Macaire, Tell me a Story

Catch you on the tour – ciao!

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

Leave a Reply

