7 Days From Now…JUMA

I died twice. The first time, when I was five, at the hand of a stray bullet, and then again when I was thirty-five, of my own volition. Neither death prepared me for the random and brutal agony of living.

And so begins JUMA, book two in The Keeper Series trilogy, available for download in seven days.

SEVEN DAYS.

This book is poetry and death and love and sex. It is blood and sweat and tears on the page. It is raw and honest, gorgeous and brutal. And Juma is just goddamned magic. I don’t know how else to describe her.

And I don’t know what else to say except that I cannot wait for its release. If you haven’t done so already, sink into DUTCH and then get ready for the dark magic that is JUMA.

She is coming.

And trust when I say, you won’t know what hit you.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM


Buy links for DUTCH:

HERE for Amazon
HERE for Kobo
HERE for B&N
HERE for iBooks
HERE for Google Play

Pre-Order Links for JUMA:

HERE for Amazon
HERE for Kobo
HERE for B&N
HERE for iBooks
HERE for Google Play

Leave a Reply

