A Writer’s Running Log, Day 4

I don’t run. I do yoga. And yet…

Wouter-Kingma-for-Nike-Pegasus-1 2

Random Thoughts While Running – day 4 – 3.4 miles

  1. After mile 1, the pain in my heels disappears
  2. I improved the time on my mile by 11 seconds
  3. People and dogs in the running path are loathsome. I’ve always felt that folks who run with dogs are assholes. Now that they are in my way with their dogs, I know for a fact they are assholes
  4. I need a playlist with lots of Jane’s Addiction. That thought popped into my head as I passed an asshole with his dog. I don’t know why, but it did. And I do. Need a playlist with lots of Jane’s Addiction.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

Leave a Reply

