DUTCH: The Keeper Series Book One – Cover Reveal

“Full of sex, magic, and turmoil, this first installment in the series completely blew me away. The way Madhuri weaves Dutch and Juma’s story is poetic and utterly beautiful. I can’t remember the last time a book made to stop and think, wow.” — #1 New York Times bestselling author Meredith Wild on Dutch

2017.

This is the year The Keeper Series and Dutch and Juma and all of their dark sexy are unleashed on my friends and maybe some of my family – please not my parents and aunties – and if I’m lucky, a few folks I don’t know personally.

Correction: make that a hell of a lot of people I don’t know personally, but am able to suck into my world of heartless assassins and Poochas, Death’s emissaries tasked with crossing the dead back to life.

Book One in the series releases on April 4th – my birthday month! – and to kick things off, I’ve got a book cover to share with y’all. I want to give a huge shout out to the team at St. Martin’s who patiently worked with me, listened to my wants, incorporated my ideas, and came back with this sexy little number. I love it so hard.

dutch_revisions1-3

DUTCH: The Keeper Series Book One

I’ve spent years holed up in the deepest, darkest parts of the city, fighting to keep Death and her Poochas from crossing the dead back to the living. My skill with a blade is bested only by my menace, my despair, my anguish – the strongest weapons I yield.

Then I meet Juma Landry and it all goes to hell.

She is beauty and love and sex and light, everything I am not. And she makes me want things I haven’t desired in years. But the monsters of my life, the evil lurking in the dark corners of my soul, those places craven and vile, bind me to a past I cannot shake free. As the most skilled Keeper for The Gate, nothing and no one can prevent me from excelling at a job I never wanted. I do it because it is my legacy, a fate I cannot outrun, but when Juma becomes my next assignment, each of her nine lives to be ended by my hand, I must decide: the legacy I never wanted or the love I don’t deserve.


SQUEE!!!

Gah! I love it. I can’t wait until April 4th for Dutch and Juma to  be unleashed on folks. In the meanwhile, pre-order your copy and get ready to dive into all that dark sexiness as soon as it releases.

HERE for Amazon

HERE for Kobo

HERE for B&N

HERE for iBooks

Do it.

I swear it’ll be the best $3.99 you spend all month.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

One thought on “DUTCH: The Keeper Series Book One – Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

