#Poesia -BOY, PLEASE

3b5686c563ebf1c70bd1463a42895b8a

BOY, PLEASE

you want to comment
on my hair
my breasts
my thighs

boy, you better watch yourself
and understand

all of this brown magic
is a privilege
I bestow upon you

and just as I have given
so can I taketh away


The #Poesia pieces on this blog and Write Bitches are works of fiction, erupting from my incredibly over-active imagination. They are slightly edited, totally unscripted, spontaneous, super loose, and probably some of my favorite works. They are perfect in their imperfections and I hope you enjoy.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

One thought on “#Poesia -BOY, PLEASE

  1. Pingback: A WORD from the lovely Madhuri #Poesia -BOY, PLEASE — Madhuri Writes – Tasha L. Harrison

Leave a Reply

