Quote Challenge – Day 3 – The Randoms

QuoteChallenge5

Day 3 of the Quote Challenge is all about some of my favorite feel-good, empowering, uplifting, speak-beautiful kind of words.

I have a ton of them because I love collecting them, sharing them, referring back to them when I need a little extra bounce in my step, but keeping with the rules of this post, I’ll limit myself to three. These three are the ones that for whatever reason, spoke to me today. Catch me tomorrow, and I might hit you with totally different knowledge.

Thanks again to my friend, Kayti Nika Raet, for including me in this three-day adventure. It’s been loads of fun.

And without further ado, lemme shut up and share some quotes.

There you have it – three days of some pretty cool quotes from some pretty stellar folks. Maybe one day, someone will quote me in their own Quote Challenge…

#goals

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

Leave a Reply

