#Poesia – MY GOOD TIME

2d3b6098258fa8f8618b53cc1a5af5a1.jpg

MY GOOD TIME

My good time
begins between my ears
that jumble of ideas and thoughts and bullshit
bouncing around
waiting to be heard

Then it travels down
to my lips
full and wide and made for kissing
where it pauses
allowing your ghost of breath
to tease and taste
and tease some more

Before it seeks out my hands
hardly delicate but finely shaped
and made for exploring
your chest
hips
and whatever magic
lurks inside your jeans

And just as you’re getting hard
it hits my tits
begging for your mouth all over me
your hands full of me
as my head tosses back
and I offer you everything

Only to find my hips have taken over
swaying to a delicious beat
that screams fuck me hard
fast
and without restraint
let the good times roll

On into my thighs
trembling with anticipation
as your hands explore and own
my flesh my skin my cry of
don’t stop baby
please don’t stop

Because my ass is grooving
to a beat of its own making
that’s got you hypnotized
bewitched
undone

So deep that by the time
shit’s headed for my legs
you can’t even move
utterly paralyzed by me
and all of my sexy

As I groove to the rhythm
rolling through me
coursing through my blood
finding a home in my bones
full of sex
hunger
lust
laughter

My good time
It is so fucking delicious

You’re never gonna
want it to end


The #Poesia pieces on this blog and Write Bitches are works of fiction, erupting from my incredibly over-active imagination. These pieces are slightly edited, totally unscripted, spontaneous, super loose, and probably some of my favorite works. They are perfect in their imperfections and I hope you enjoy.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 9.38.05 PM

2 thoughts on “#Poesia – MY GOOD TIME

Leave a Reply

