#CoverReveal – DUTCH, The Keeper Series Book One

DUTCH revealed, in all its dark sexy – a most fitting cover reveal for the first book in the dark erotic romance The Keeper Series.

Write Bitches

It feels like a while ago that I messaged my friend, graphic design artist and all-around brilliant human being, Michele Mason Holmberg, she of the fabulous gorgeous sexy Sanctum Trilogy book covers, and hit her with a million ideas all at once about my new book, DUTCH, and my website and my web series and all kinds of other nonsense that she wasn’t really interested in but listened to anyway. Why? Because she is good like that, and maybe she smiled as I babbled away – but most likely she rolled her eyes – and when I finally shut the fuck up for about three seconds, she gleaned the most important info from my rambling:

I needed a cover for my erotic romance about a deadly assassin named Dutch tasked with killing someone named Juma nine times.

The book was ridiculously sexy

and just as dark

and my cover needed…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

