#WednesdayFreeWrite – RIPE

00d8a7f15878387b7baf57f03d089152

RIPE

Render me senseless with your beautiful words
and delicious mouth
and filthy tongue
make my pulse race with the sexy of your intelligence
and your cutting wit
and your sharp humor

In you I lose myself to touches
and sighs
and otherwordly moans
I find myself surrounded by heat
and lust
and crazy desire

Please
touch me
suck me
fuck me
don’t stop
when I scream
when I writhe
when I come

Envelope me
in the tangled mess that is you and me and us
wrap me in your arms
and legs
and heart
fuck me tonight
own me forever

as I am ripe for the picking
should you decide to make me yours


My #WednesdayFreeWrite series is based on what I write during the 10 minutes allotted my writing group’s Wednesday Prompt. It’s unedited and unscripted and just super loose and probably my favorite ten minutes of the week. It’s perfect in its imperfections and I hope you enjoy.

BlogSignature

Leave a Reply

