#BlerdBookClub – THE GIRL – Video Chat Today at 3pm CST

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 11.33.42 AM

So it’s here – today’s the day. The Blerd book chat for The Girl.

Back in November, The Girl was voted to be the Blerd Book Club’s December Book of the Month and I was totally thrilled. I just kept my fingers crossed that folks would actually read it…

and enjoy it.

Because you never know.

Writer Thelonious Legend, one of the moderators of the book club and their Sunday chats, reached out right away to discuss the possibility of doing a video chat with me when it came time to discuss The Girl in January. I’ve never done a video chat, tend to hate face-timing anyone, and just generally don’t like putting myself out there like that, but it’s for my books and the readers so I said why the hell not. Sure thing! I’m in. Let’s do this.

So we’re doing it.

Today, in fact, at 3pm CST, which for all you East Coast folks like me, is 4pm. It’s on Twitter, using the hashtag #BlerdBookClub. Thelonious has the video feed worked out and I’ll be answering any questions you might have about The Girl, The Sanctum Trilogy or really whatever you want to discuss. I’m game.

Tweet you there!

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 11.33.42 AM

2 thoughts on “#BlerdBookClub – THE GIRL – Video Chat Today at 3pm CST

Leave a Reply

