I Have No Underwear

HEY, I CAN’T GYM,Β I HAVE NO UNDERWEAR

I walked back into my office from a meeting the other day to find that IM up on my screen.

After enjoying a nice belly laugh (aren’t those the best? when you really laugh? like really hard?) and letting my friend know, much to her horror, that her IM would be the focus of one of my blog posts, I had the following thoughts:

  1. us girls are funny and will talk about damn near anything with each other
  2. you definitely cannot gym without underwear, and although my girlfriends and I share lots of things, underwear ain’t one of them
  3. I work with some funny motherfuckers
  4. god, I hope my IMs never get audited

quotescover-JPG-69

Leave a Reply

