Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner – The Sanctum Giveaway Winners

About a month ago I announced a giveaway in conjunction with the launch of The Boy and ran it on both my blog and The Sanctum’s Facebook page.

5 winners would receive copies of The Girl and The Boy eBooks.

2 books together

So it’s time to announce the winners*:

Michael Rosen (hey! I know you)

Abby Gale Amos

Caroline Milner

Beth Ann Way (I know you, too!)

Lauren Hamilton

YEA!

Watch your emails folks…I’ll be sending you those eBooks shortly.

And thanks everyone for entering.

*Oh, and in case you’re wondering, Rafflecopter, the site I used to run the giveaway, runs a fancy algorithm against the entries and randomly selects the winners for me.

Leave a Reply

